Grant Thornton uses cookies to monitor the performance of this website and improve user experience

To find out more about cookies, what they are and how we use them, please see our privacy notice, which also provides information on how to delete cookies from your hard drive.

Grant Thornton Logo

  • About us
  • Alumni
  • Contact us
  • Global Reach

    Global Reach

    Global Reach

            If you're a journalist looking for more information about Grant Thornton, please select a relevant category for your enquiry.

            To discuss any news releases or to make an enquiry please contact a member of our public relations team.

            Scotland 
            Brian O’Neill
            (0)131 659 8584 / (0)777 094 7162
            Brian.Oneill@uk.gt.com

            North West - Influential
            Chris Hulme
            07971 350116
            gt@thisisinfluential.com

            East Anglia and Northern Home Counties - Genesis PR
            Rachel Cass
            01473 326400
            rachel.cass@genesispr.co.uk

            East Midlands - DWPR
            Diane Wood
            01562 861434
            diane@diane-wood.co.uk

            South West - Speed Communications
            Kerry Grove
            0117 9064517
            grantthornton@speedcomms.com

            Wales - Effective Communications
            Sarah Wise
            02920 838316
            swise@effcomm.co.uk

            Yorkshire and North East - Finn Comms
            Ian Briggs
            0113 887 3873
            ian.briggs@finncomms.com

            West Midlands - Professional Communications
            Jill Priest
            01299 833907
            jill@profcomms.co.uk

            South of England - Carswell Gould
            Gill Gould
            02380 238001
            gill@carswellgould.co.uk